Boomwhackers 5-Note Treble Chromatic Set

BoomwhackerSKU: 2375


In Stock

5-Note Chromatic Set. Treble Octave C#, D#, F#, G#, A#. Consists of the 5 sharps/flats for our standard octave. It forms a different pentatonic scale, which has its own pleasing sound and combines with our Diatonic Set to create a full chromatic octave of 12 notes.

Calculate Shipping

Pickup in store - Free