Boomwhackers 5-Note Bass Chromatic Set Bass Octave

BoomwhackerSKU: 2373


In Stock

5 Note Chromatic Set. Bass Octave C#, D#, F#, G#, A#. Consists of the 5 sharps/flats for our bass octave. This set combines with the Bass Diatonic Set to yield a lower chromatic scale, or combines nicely with the Chromatic Set for an extended range of notes.


Calculate Shipping

Pickup in store - Free